Airport Hazards Committee Members

Thursday, April 17, 2014
By Transcript Staff

W1Members of the Airport Hazards Committee, from left, Robert
Driscoll Sr., chairman Anthony Majahad, Richard N. Bangs, and
Attorney Jerome Falbo, pictured at the Town Council meeting
Tuesday night. Not pictured is member David Phipps who also
attended the meeting.

Search The Transcript

Recent Activity

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat