Police Blotter

Police Blotter 04-19-2018

Friday, April 20, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, April 9 Officer standing by while subject picks up clothing on a 209A on Read Street. Party retrieved belongings. An ongoing situation on Main Street with the calling party and a general contractor who is parked on front of his house right now. Caller would like to speak to an officer. He is... »

Police Blotter 04-12-2018

Friday, April 13, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, April 2 Caller from the Cummings School reports that there is a motor vehicle blocking access to the buses and is unoccupied. The owner moved the vehicle. Party reports that there are vehicles parked on both sides of Cross Street, making traffic difficult. Clear, no illegally parked vehicles. Traffic and emergency vehicles can... »

Police Blotter 04-05-2018

Friday, April 6, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, March 26 Party came to the station to report that someone fraudulently cashed a check in his name. Caller from Fort Heath Apartments states that in the parking lot of Hanford Park, there is a car that has been parked there for three days with a restricted sticker. Motor vehicle towed to G&J.... »

Police Blotter 03-29-2018

Friday, March 30, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, March 19 Unit attempted to make warrant service to party on Bowdoin Street. Party no longer lives at this address. Family member will try to find out where he lives now and call back. Female party came to the station to report a male taking pictures from his vehicle of high school students... »

Police Blotter 03-22-2018

Friday, March 23, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, March 12 Sixty-three 12-footers of Trex were taken between Friday night and Sunday night on Morton Street. A truck pulled into site and stole around $3,800 worth of items. Hit-and-run accident on Atlantic Street. Party who hit him came back and they exchanged papers. Report of an abandoned motor vehicle at Hannaford Park.... »

Police Blotter 03-15-2018

Friday, March 16, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, March 5 Caller on Cliff Avenue states that his wife called him and told him that their dog got out. She is friendly, but can be timid around new people. Caller’s wife is out looking for her now but wanted to let ACO officer know. BOLO given to units. Party came to the... »

Police Blotter 03-08-2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, Feb. 26 Report of loose Yorkie with no clear on Woodside Avenue. 93 reports the owner of the dog retrieved the dog. Owner of store on Revere Street stated a male party stole some beverages. Party would like an officer to come down to review the videotape. 93 reports he viewed the videotape... »

Police Blotter 03-01-2018

Friday, March 2, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, Feb. 19 Reporting party on Winthrop Street called and stated a motor vehicle is blocking his driveway. Officer went there and did cite the vehicle. 93 reports the vehicle is fully obstructing the owner’s ability to enter/exit their driveway. 93 also requested G&J for a tow. G&J en route. 93 reported the owner... »

Police Blotter 02-22-2018

Friday, February 23, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, Feb. 12 Caller on Harvard Street says that neighbors told her that a female party is lurking around her house and looking into her son’s vehicle. The son is incarcerated at this time, and a female party involved has a RO against him. Calling party is scared and does not know who this... »

Police Blotter 02-15-2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018
By Transcript Staff

Monday, Feb. 5 Female employee from Lucky Convenience store walked into the station to report that a car parked for more than an hour. Officer timed the car and will check back in an hour. Middlesex DA faxed over a request to serve a summons to subject on Revere Street. No service made at... »

Search The Transcript

Recent Activity

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat